Product center - Site map - Contact usWelcome to visitDongguan xukai handicraft co. LTDWeb site!

Service hotline:18922941900

Main silicone gifts and crafts professional productionsilicone dripping into the color process for 20 years

Hot keywords: 硅胶手环,硅胶手环环保吗

Current position: Home > News and information > Industry news

Is it normal to charge high cost for customized silicone bracelet?

Editor:kefu Published time: 2019-04-19 10:41:00【Big In the Small
     Environmental protection product, is advocated in 2019, after all, our environment still has a lot of problems, and the type, classification, these are a lot of color, many interests, or to choose the color is different, may be factory production of silicone hand ring pattern, such as logo is not what we like, can choose custom, customized design, or a logo, such as the cost price will be higher, so the charge will be much higher, but the quality can be sure, on the charge is proportional to the.
硅胶手环,硅胶手环环保吗
 Silica gel bracelet has environmental protection, non-toxic tasteless, and good elasticity, easy to wear and other advantages, gradually developed into a popular jewelry, loved by young friends, now this fashion has spread to the world.



Silicone bracelet is more associated with a variety of organizational activities, brand publicity, sports, etc., a good design can convey a very profound significance. Silica gel bracelet is made of environmentally friendly silica gel material, which is a kind of gift of silica gel. The quality of silica gel bracelet is related to many factors, such as manufacturing materials, production process and so on.
硅胶手环,硅胶手环环保吗
   Silicone bracelet is made of 100% natural solid silicone rubber by oil press. Wrist band itself has a certain tension and softness, so easy to deform and immediately restore; Silicone bracelet has the characteristics of wear resistance, high temperature resistance, no deformation, no poison and no taste, no side effects on the human body, and at the same time has the advantages of soft, no cracking, long service life and does not stimulate the skin, is a real green environmental protection ornaments.

For more details about the silicone bracelet, go to http://www.xukaicn.com

Customer service

Mr. Li: 18922941900 Mr. Wang: 18922961731

产品中心 - 网站地图 - 联系我们欢迎访问东莞市旭凯工艺品有限公司网站!

服务热线:18922941900

主营各种硅胶礼品及工艺品专业生产硅胶滴胶入色工艺20年

热门关键词: 硅胶手环,硅胶手环环保吗

当前位置: 首页 > 新闻资讯 > 行业新闻

硅胶手环定制的收费成本高是正常的吗?

责任编辑:kefu 发表时间: 2019-04-19 10:41:00【
     环保产品,在2019年还是很提倡的,毕竟我们的环境还是有很多问题,而且类型,分类,颜色这些都很多,很多人的爱好,或者是要选择的颜色都不同,可能厂家生产的硅胶手环图案,logo之类的不是我们喜欢,可以选择定制,定制的图案,或者是logo之类的,成本价会高一点,所以在收费上也会高出很多,不过质量可以得到肯定,在收费上是成正比的。
硅胶手环,硅胶手环环保吗
  硅胶手环具有环保,无毒无味,并且弹性好,易佩带等优点,逐渐发展成为一种流行的饰品,深受青年朋友的喜爱,如今这种流行已经蔓延到全世界。

  硅胶手环更多的与各种组织活动、品牌宣传、运动等联系在一起,一种好的设计可以传达很深远的意义。硅胶手环是采用环保的硅胶材质制作而成的,属于硅胶礼品的一种,硅胶手环的质量跟很多因素相关如制造原料、生产工艺等等。
硅胶手环,硅胶手环环保吗
   硅胶手环采用100%纯天然固体硅橡胶经油压机压制而成;手腕带本身具有一定的张力及柔软性,因而容易变形并立即恢复;硅胶手环具备耐磨损、耐高温、不变形、无 毒无味、对人体无副作用等特点,同时具有柔软、不开裂、使用寿命长和不刺激皮肤等优点,是真正的绿色环保饰品。
  关于硅胶手环更多的详情,登录:http://www.xukaicn.com
 

在线客服

李先生:18922941900 汪先生:18922961731 白小姐:18922950306  韦先生:18948609693