Product center - Site map - Contact usWelcome to visitDongguan xukai handicraft co. LTDWeb site!

Service hotline:18922941900

Main silicone gifts and crafts professional productionsilicone dripping into the color process for 20 years

Hot keywords:能量手环,能量手环好处是什么

Current position: Home > News and information > Industry news

Q: how will the bracelet look different at night?

Editor:kefu Published time: 2019-04-11 16:45:48【Big In the Small
Silicone bracelet originating in the United States, now popular all over the world gradually, the silicone bracelet represents a belief, a wary of its own, a lot of basketball star likes to wear bracelet, bracelet is said to have such a magical effect, is to enhance the balance of human body, make the person is not very easy to fall, the real bracelet is with a chip inside.



1. The first is our carved silicone bracelet: if it is to be engraved on the mold and directly shaped, the manufacturer needs to open the mold when making the work. If it is a customer with a small order quantity, it is not recommended to use it. The manufacturer will separate from these lettering bracelets, which are generally divided into two types: "concave silicone bracelet" and "convex silicone bracelet".



2. The second printing of silicone bracelet: that is to say, these silicone bracelets that are free of mold opening fee generally require special size and mold opening. Many manufacturers think that this bracelet is divided into multi-color screen printing, monochrome screen printing, multi-color overprinter and so on.



3. The third one is the color-filled silicone bracelet: this bracelet is the bracelet that adds a color process on the basis of the first style. The overall effect is an obvious effect of LOGO, which is to strengthen the awareness of LOGO publicity.



4. The fourth segmented silicone bracelet: if these bracelets can be molded with different colored plastic materials in the same time period, then the segmented bracelet will be molded between each color segment, which will also make the bracelet more eye-catching.



5. The fifth one is the camouflage silicone bracelet: the bracelet is mixed with a lot of color glue in the process of rubber refining. Generally, it needs to be vulcanized in the mold.



6. The sixth luminous silicone bracelet: if it is to be mixed with phosphor powder when the bracelet is refined, it will be different from ordinary silicone bracelet when the work is completed. This kind of bracelet needs to see the effect picture at night, with red light, green light and blue light.

For more details about the bracelet, go to http://www.xukaicn.com

Customer service

Mr. Li: 18922941900 Mr. Wang: 18922961731

产品中心 - 网站地图 - 联系我们欢迎访问东莞市旭凯工艺品有限公司网站!

服务热线:18922941900

主营各种硅胶礼品及工艺品专业生产硅胶滴胶入色工艺20年

热门关键词:能量手环,能量手环好处是什么

当前位置: 首页 > 新闻资讯 > 行业新闻

能量手环在晚上看会有什么样不同吗?

责任编辑:kefu 发表时间: 2019-04-11 16:45:48【
     硅胶手环最早起源于美国,现在逐渐流行于全世界,硅胶手环代表着一个信念,一个对自己的警惕,很多打篮球的球星都喜欢带上能量手环,据说能量手环有这么一种神奇效果,就是可以增强人体的平衡力,使人不会很容易跌倒,真正的能量手环里面都是带有芯片的。
能量手环,能量手环好处是什么
   1.第一就是我们这些雕刻硅胶手环:如果说是要在模具上刻好字直接成型,厂家在做工的时候,那么这些手环需要开模具,如果是订单量比较小的客人不建议采用。厂家会跟这些刻字手环分开,一般分为两种类型的“凹字硅胶手环”和“凸字硅胶手环”

   2.第二印刷硅胶手环:也就是说这些免开模费的硅胶手环,一般都是需要特殊尺寸需开模具,很多厂家认为这种手环分为多色丝印,单色丝印,多色套印等等之类的,也算是在定做方面速度是比较快的硅胶手环。

   3.第三就是填色硅胶手环:这种手环呢,就是在第一款基础上然后再加一道入色的工序的手环,总体看起来的效果就是一种LOGO比较明显的效果,算是强化LOGO的宣传意识。

   4.第四分段硅胶手环:如果说这些手环可以把不同色的胶料在一起同个时间段里面成型,那么每个色段之间成型出分段手环,也会让这种手环更加吸引眼球。

    5.第五也就是迷彩硅胶手环:手环是用很多色胶在炼胶的时候混在一起,一般是需要模具中硫化加工,硅胶手环完成之后,颜色不同,会更加受到大家的喜爱。

   6.第六夜光硅胶手环:如果说是要将手环在炼胶的时候加入荧光粉一起混炼,在作品完成的时候他都是跟普通硅胶手环不一样,这种就需要在晚上的时候看到效果图啦,有红光,绿光,蓝光,晚上,它更加引人注目。
  关于能量手环更多的详情,登录:http://www.xukaicn.com

在线客服

李先生:18922941900 汪先生:18922961731 白小姐:18922950306  韦先生:18948609693