Product center - Site map - Contact usWelcome to visitDongguan xukai handicraft co. LTDWeb site!

Service hotline:18922941900

Main silicone gifts and crafts professional productionsilicone dripping into the color process for 20 years

Hot keywords:硅胶杯垫,硅胶杯垫有什么效果呢

Current position: Home > News and information > Common problems

How is the production process of silicone products?

Editor:kefu Published time: 2019-04-28 14:30:04【Big In the Small
      Why we produce more and more silica gel cup mat, environmental protection, this product in a number of effects is more, after all our population each year and continues to increase, we are always want to drink, at work, or is always hand cup during work time, every day to discharge amount is very high, and maintain our body's moisture.
硅胶杯垫,硅胶杯垫有什么效果呢
     People who have this kind of silica gel cup cushion are generally fond of it, and can guarantee the cleanliness of the bottom of the cup. The production of silica gel products is a complicated process and also a field with deep technical content. It can be divided into molded silica gel products, extruded silica gel products and liquid silica gel products from different processes. The three different processes produce products with very different operating environments and characteristics. The production of silica gel products, especially the production of some silica gel pads, the thickness should not exceed 1.0mm as far as possible, if you want to achieve less than 1.0mm, then the product quality and cost will increase a lot, so that will also increase a lot of intangible costs.
硅胶杯垫,硅胶杯垫有什么效果呢
     In fact, there are many kinds of silicone pad, 99% of the silicone pad is produced by molding process. However, the molding process also has limitations, some too thin silicone pad on the top of the mold directly is unable to achieve, whether it is liquid vulcanization or solid vulcanization. This kind of too thin silicone pad is generally difficult to produce, usually, in accordance with the standards of the mold industry, the thickness of the silicone products below 1.0mm are not very smooth production. Since the self-stripping thread on the edge of the mold has reached 1.0mm, if the glue level in the middle is thinner than that on the edge, it cannot be achieved technically. But also do not exclude some silica gel products manufacturers do have their own unique production process, can do 0.5mm thickness, some can even do 0.3mm thickness, this sounds strange.

Customer service

Mr. Li: 18922941900 Mr. Wang: 18922961731

产品中心 - 网站地图 - 联系我们欢迎访问东莞市旭凯工艺品有限公司网站!

服务热线:18922941900

主营各种硅胶礼品及工艺品专业生产硅胶滴胶入色工艺20年

热门关键词:硅胶杯垫,硅胶杯垫有什么效果呢

当前位置: 首页 > 新闻资讯 > 常见问题

硅胶产品生产过程是如何呢?

责任编辑:kefu 发表时间: 2019-04-28 14:30:04【
      为什么我们生产越来越多的硅胶杯垫,这种产品环保,在一定的数量上效果都是比较多的,毕竟我们的人口数量每一年也是在不断的增加,我们人总是要喝水的,在上班时间,或者是在工作时间杯子总是不离手,人每天要排出的量是非常高的,也是维持我们身体的水分。
硅胶杯垫,硅胶杯垫有什么效果呢
     有这种硅胶杯垫的人,一般都是比较喜欢,而且可以保证杯底的一些干净,硅胶制品的生产是一个复杂的过程,也是一个技术含量较深的领域,从不同的工艺来分,可以分为模压硅胶制品、挤出硅胶制品和液态硅胶制品。三种不同的工艺,生产出来的产品,使用环境和特性也有很大的不同。硅胶制品的生产,特别是一些硅胶垫的生产,厚度尽量不要超过1.0mm,如果要做到1.0mm以下,那么产品的质量和成本将会增加很多,这样以来也会增加很多无形的成本。
硅胶杯垫,硅胶杯垫有什么效果呢
     其实硅胶垫也分很多种的,99%的硅胶垫都是用模压工艺生产。但是模压工艺也有局限,一些太薄的硅胶垫在模具上面直接是无法实现,不管是液态硫化还是固态硫化。这种太薄的硅胶垫一般很难生产,通常情况下,按照模具行业的标准,厚度在1.0mm以下的硅胶制品都是不能很顺利生产的。因为模具边缘的自拆线就已经达到1.0mm,如果中间的胶位比边上的胶位还薄,在技术上来说,是不能实现的。但是也不排除有的硅胶制品厂家确实有自己独特的生产工艺,就能做到0.5mm的厚度,有的甚至能做到0.3mm的厚度,这听起来有些匪夷所思。

在线客服

李先生:18922941900 汪先生:18922961731 白小姐:18922950306  韦先生:18948609693